?

Request #2102312

From: karla_yonit
: Unknown
Is JavaScript enabled: yes
Request sent from Beta: 0
Support category: General/Unknown  [previous | next]
Time posted: Fri, 06 Sep 2019 17:41:53 GMT (1 week ago)
Status: closed (10 points to maraun)
Summary: Account deleted
Original Request:
Hi, I received an email that my account was pending deletion within 3 days and I could prevent it by logging in, but when I tried to log in, it said it was already deleted.
Diagnostics: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64; rv:66.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/66.0
maraun maraun  - 🔥🍇🐍💗
Answer (#8054060)
Posted Mon, 09 Sep 2019 15:55:35 GMT (1 week ago)
Thank you for your inquiry.

An account is purged in 3 days after the expunge warning, which is a year after you delete it. When an account is purged from LiveJournal, all entries are removed and it is no longer possible to use the account or recover the content previously posted by it.

If you want to continue using LiveJournal, you can create a new account. The FAQ at [https://www.livejournal.com/support/faq/104.html] contains information on doing so.