?

Frequently Asked Question #220. Can I transfer my account with Professional package of service to another account?

No, accounts with Professional package of service are neither transferable nor refundable. There is no way to transfer account with Professional package of service time from one account with Professional package of service to another account.

However, if you wish to change your username while retaining your status of account with Professional package of service, you can rename your account instead.

Last Updated: April 3rd, 2017

FAQ Navigation

Ask a Question

If you can't find what you're looking for, open a support request and we'll get back to you.