?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Rename Account

Renaming your account allows you to change your username without affecting the rest of your journal.

Your account status, profile, entries, and other account-related information remain the same. All existing comments in other journals and entries in communities will display the new username.

New Username

You can rename to:

Options

When you rename your account, you have some options:

  • You can delete all journals and communities from your Friends list.
  • You can delete everyone from your Friend-of list.
  • You can prevent your old username from redirecting to your new username.