?

Interests

Try searching posts and comments with the new LiveJournal text search

Find people and communities interested in:
 
Modify your interests based on those of:
 
 

Results for communities interested in "star wars: expanded universe"

3 matches:

  • beautiful_myth - What a Beautiful Myth Productions™ (Updated 6 years ago)
        Graphics & Icons Community
  • jedi_brothers - Fans of Jacen & Anakin Solo, NJO, LOTF, & FOTJ (Updated 6 years ago)
       A community for fans of Jacen & Anakin Solo, New Jedi Order, Legacy of the Force, & Fate of the Jedi
  • anakins_memoirs - Anakin Solo's Memoirs (Updated 7 years ago)
       Anakin Solo's thoughts and memories before and after he died

Results for users interested in "star wars: expanded universe"

More fun stuff can be found on the interests page.

8 matches:


kisaoda userpic
kisaoda
Name:Ken
Journal:Jaster's Log
Updated 1 year ago
the_lady_revan userpic
the_lady_revan
Name:Jedi Knight Revan
Journal:Wouldn't Mind it if You Were By My Side
Updated 4 years ago
scifi_tv_addict userpic
scifi_tv_addict
Name:Stef
Journal:Obsessions of a Sci-Fi TV Addict
Updated 4 years ago
jacen_s userpic
jacen_s
Name:jacen_s
Updated 5 years ago
the_seattlegirl userpic
the_seattlegirl
Name:Seattle Girl
Journal:I Must Become a Lion Hearted Girl
Updated 6 years ago
firststarkiller userpic
firststarkiller
Name:firststarkiller
Updated 7 years ago
the_jedi_exile userpic
the_jedi_exile
Name:Jedi Exile
Journal:I Followed Revan
Updated 8 years ago
no default userpic
bluexribbons
Name:Jen's Fandom Journal
Journal:la
Updated 10 years ago