?

Interests

Try searching posts and comments with the new LiveJournal text search

Find people and communities interested in:
 
Modify your interests based on those of:
 
 

Results for communities interested in "kevin j. anderson"

4 matches:

  • starwars_eu - Star Wars: Expanded Universe (Updated 4 years ago)
       Star Wars books, novels, and comics.
  • ficforum - The Fiction Forum (Updated 6 years ago)
  • jedi_brothers - Fans of Jacen & Anakin Solo, NJO, LOTF, & FOTJ (Updated 6 years ago)
       A community for fans of Jacen & Anakin Solo, New Jedi Order, Legacy of the Force, & Fate of the Jedi
  • gendershifters - GenderShifters - gender change in fiction & myth (Updated 7 years ago)

Results for users interested in "kevin j. anderson"

More fun stuff can be found on the interests page.

37 matches:


gradmiralthrawn userpic
gradmiralthrawn
Name:Дмитрий
Journal:The Nirauan News
Updated 5 hours ago
shatzy_shell userpic
shatzy_shell
Name:}*{°Leia°}*{
Journal:{ .|. C i t y .|. }
Updated 1 year ago
silverdragon729 userpic
silverdragon729
Name:Ozymandias
Journal:King of Kings
Updated 3 years ago
lintasare userpic
lintasare
Name:Kathryn
Journal:I'M QUEEN OF THE WORLD!!!!
Updated 4 years ago
fredtherat userpic
fredtherat
Name:What in the FUCK is wrong with you people?!?!?!?!
Journal:Thank you, that is all.
Updated 5 years ago
jacen_s userpic
jacen_s
Name:jacen_s
Updated 5 years ago
werewolf_song userpic
werewolf_song
Name:werewolf_song
Journal:Ask not for whom the rabid Tokomons snarl. They snarl for thee.
Updated 5 years ago
no default userpic
kinkeu
Name:kinkeu
Updated 6 years ago
lewdinpink userpic
lewdinpink
Name:Lewd Concubine
Updated 6 years ago
lilraverboi88 userpic
lilraverboi88
Name:Jaimee
Journal:The Devil in Blue Jeans.
Updated 7 years ago
revolvingocelot userpic
revolvingocelot
Name:Revolving Ocelot
Journal:It's like an epic fantasy novel...without the fantasy.
Updated 8 years ago
long_shot1986 userpic
long_shot1986
Name:long_shot1986
Updated 8 years ago
lorth_needa userpic
lorth_needa
Name:lorth_needa
Journal:Starship Journal
Updated 8 years ago
dark_caduceus4 userpic
dark_caduceus4
Name:dark_caduceus4
Journal:Radiating Something Beyond the Normal Periphery
Updated 8 years ago
clos10 userpic
clos10
Name:clos10
Journal:Visions of Cybertron
Updated 8 years ago
balancetheory userpic
balancetheory
Name:Kory Matthews
Journal:Waste of both our time's.
Updated 8 years ago
shadowkeeper729 userpic
shadowkeeper729
Name:No one special
Journal:My Uninspired Whinings About Absolutely Nothing
Updated 8 years ago
pigon userpic
pigon
Name:GTO: Great Teacher O'Brien
Journal:教師万歳
Updated 9 years ago
omega_neko userpic
omega_neko
Name:Brian: Guardian Knight
Journal:Tomorrow we'll seize the day and throttle it!
Updated 9 years ago
thats_wright07 userpic
thats_wright07
Name:Kyle
Journal:In your eyes...
Updated 10 years ago
starwarrior915 userpic
starwarrior915
Name:Scott
Journal:Pardon Me
Updated 10 years ago
_saldek_ userpic
_saldek_
Name:House Australis
Updated 10 years ago
chollman userpic
chollman
Name:Chollman
Journal:Chollman's Zone
Updated 11 years ago
keiran_horn userpic
keiran_horn
Name:Michael
Journal:Space Monkey's Journal
Updated 11 years ago
shadowj13 userpic
shadowj13
Name:shadowj13
Journal:Incoherent Mumblings
Updated 11 years ago
irish_rebel userpic
irish_rebel
Name:Evan Avery
Journal:Nobody move, nobody get 'urt!
Updated 12 years ago
conundrum82 userpic
conundrum82
Name:conundrum82
Journal:The Conundrum of Existence
Updated 12 years ago
veritas_seeker userpic
veritas_seeker
Name:Rocco
Journal:The Beautiful Mind Diaries
Updated 12 years ago
ardently_alive userpic
ardently_alive
Name:•.•´`•..•´`•Me•´`•..•´`•.•
Journal:I didn't hear you leave, I wonder how am I still here
Updated 12 years ago
misplacedtrust userpic
misplacedtrust
Name:Lost Wandering Soul
Journal:The Annals of the Wandering Soul
Updated 13 years ago
stygiancove userpic
stygiancove
Name:Raine Lionheart
Journal:Stygian Cove Productions
Updated 13 years ago
no default userpic
sdbassguitar
Name:sdbassguitar
Journal:This Just In.
Updated 13 years ago
no default userpic
pedrothegirl
Name:pedro
Updated 13 years ago
no default userpic
lord_nicodemus
Name:A fading fucking reminder of who I used to be
Updated 15 years ago
no default userpic
sav303
Name:sav303
Never updated
itirranna userpic
itirranna
Name:itirranna
Never updated
no default userpic
dkritso
Name:Dimitrios Kritsotakis
Never updated