| From: |  ms_pellegrino |
| Account type: | Paid Account |
| LiveJournal: | username: ms_pellegrino style: (S2) core: public, i18n: none, i18nc: none, layout: public, theme: public, user: custom, email validated?yes cluster: HotWings (#13); data version : 8 scheme: horizon; language: ru underage? no |
| Is JavaScript enabled: | yes |
| Request sent from Beta: | |
| Photo hosting migration: | done |
| Support category: | Russian Support [previous|next] |
| Time posted: | Thu, 19 Jul 2012 07:07:41 GMT (10 months ago) |
| Status: | closed (10 points to maraun) |
| Summary: | [ru] Вредоносное ПО? |
Original Request:
При открытии сайта появляется текст:
"ms-pellegrino.livejournal.com содержит материалы сайта haroom.ru, который, по имеющимся данным, распространяет вредоносное ПО. Ваш компьютер может подвергнуться вирусной атаке при посещении этого сайта...(...)"
Прошу объяснить мне мои дальнейшие действия.
С ув., владелец ms-pellegrino.livejournal.com
Diagnostics: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0) AppleWebKit/536.11 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/20.0.1132.57 Safari/536.11
Answer (#5854041)Posted: Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:12:47 GMT (10 months ago)
Go to:
previous open request,
next open request
Back to the
list of open requests.
Back to
the support area.