?

Log in

Request #2033323

From: eternaluxxx eternaluxxx eternaluxxx
: Basic Account
LiveJournal: Status: deleted and purged
username: eternaluxxx
style: (S1) lastn: friends: calendar: day:
userpics: base + loyalty = userpics
sup enabled:
email validated? yes
data version : 8
design: new    friends page: friends
language: default
Is JavaScript enabled: yes
Request sent from Beta: 0
Photo hosting migration: not started
Support category: General/Unknown  [previous | next]
Time posted: Sun, 08 Jan 2017 21:31:18 GMT (2 weeks ago)
Status: closed (3 points to maraun)
Summary: Remove all content from live journal servers
Original Request:
Hi there,

I deleted my livejournal account some time ago. I logged in today to confirm it was deleted. The status *does* show deleted, so I assume no one can read my content. But I want all content deleted permanently. Is that possible?

Thanks,

Geoff.
Diagnostics: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_11_2) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/55.0.2883.95 Safari/537.36
maraun maraun  - 💌
Answer (#7755331)
Posted Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:03:20 GMT (1 week ago)
Thank you for your report. This was a temporary issue that has since been resolved by LiveJournal developers. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused.

If you are still experiencing this issue, please clear your browser's cache following the instructions at [http://www.livejournal.com/support/faqbrowse.bml?faqid=160] to ensure that you are viewing the most recent version of the page you are trying to access.