[ 1 ] Re-plays your message.Choose your posting option and listen to the confirmation. When you hang up after choosing to post your message, your voice post will appear in your journal within a few minutes.
[ 2 ] Re-records your message.
[ 3 ] Posts your message publicly.
[ 4 ] Posts your message privately.
[ 5 ] Posts your message Friends-only.
[ 6 ] Posts your message to your voice post Friends group, if you have specified one.
[ 9 ] Deletes your message and ends the call.
Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!
See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal
Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.