?

Log in

Rename Account

Renaming your account allows you to change your username without affecting the rest of your journal.

Your account status, profile, entries, and other account-related information remain the same. All existing comments in other journals and entries in communities will display the new username.

New Username

You can rename to:

Options

When you rename your account, you have some options:

  • You can delete all journals and communities from your Friends list.
  • You can delete everyone from your Friend-of list.
  • You can prevent your old username from redirecting to your new username.