?

Log in

Virtual Gifts

  • Blue Dragon

    From: averzierlia

    Date: Sun Feb 26 03:05:06 2012

  • Blue Dragon

    From: armourlet

    Date: Sat Feb 25 00:02:11 2012

  • Blue Dragon

    From: cutthroatpixie

    Date: Fri Feb 24 23:33:07 2012

  • Blue Dragon

    From: Anonymous

    Date: Fri Feb 24 23:19:14 2012

  • Glass Heart

    From: cutthroatpixie

    Date: Wed Feb 15 03:17:07 2012

    Happy Valentine's Day!!!!!! <3

  • Glass Heart

    From: averzierlia

    Date: Tue Feb 14 18:06:04 2012

  • Glass Heart

    From: Anonymous

    Date: Tue Feb 14 16:41:06 2012

    <3

  • Snowman Cookie

    From: Anonymous

    Date: Sat Dec 17 02:38:05 2011

  • Blue Spider

    From: soldierly

    Date: Fri Oct 28 05:46:06 2011

  • Sunflower

    From: averzierlia

    Date: Thu Aug 25 00:36:04 2011

    ily <3

  • Chocolate Userhead

    From: cutthroatpixie

    Date: Wed Jul 13 20:43:50 2011

  • Kiss

    From: dreamy2b

    Date: Thu Jul 7 00:43:36 2011

  • Kiss

    From: Anonymous

    Date: Wed Jul 6 19:17:59 2011

  • Kiss

    From: cutthroatpixie

    Date: Wed Jul 6 18:49:36 2011

  • Ice-Cream Cone

    From: Anonymous

    Date: Sun Jun 12 21:47:03 2011

  • Tinfoil Helmet

    From: wisteria02

    Date: Sat Apr 30 14:53:08 2011