?

Log in

Virtual Gifts

  • Gingerbread Man

    From: harry_styles

    Date: Thu Jan 3 03:35:18 2013

    (✿◠‿◠)

  • Tinfoil Helmet

    From: bombfrostings

    Date: Tue May 10 03:37:03 2011

    My friends got a girl and he hates that bitch.. he tells me every day. He says 'man I've really got ... read more.

  • Festivus Pole

    From: bombfrostings

    Date: Tue Jan 18 20:03:03 2011

    It's never too early to get a start on your inevitable future. You're welcome.

  • Santa Bear

    From: retrofilth

    Date: Sat Dec 25 04:00:57 2010

  • Holiday Cookies

    From: bombfrostings

    Date: Thu Dec 9 16:54:08 2010

    If you stand them up straight you can pretend you have friends for the holidays.

  • Yorkie

    From: bombfrostings

    Date: Tue Oct 5 20:06:03 2010

    May this puppy bring you love.. or eat your sister. Love Bombs.

  • Orbit Remix

    From: harry_styles

    Date: Sat Aug 28 00:14:02 2010

    it's free and i'm mexican

  • Dune Buggie

    From: retrofilth

    Date: Sun Aug 8 21:48:03 2010

    here's a dune buggie~ cos ur probs 2 dumb to drive a real car. ♥

  • Sugary Bunny

    From: kurai007

    Date: Sat Mar 27 17:37:54 2010

    what you need to give your pals in Sudan

  • Bear Hug

    From: kurai007

    Date: Sun Feb 14 05:02:35 2010

    Love you <3

  • Bear Hug

    From: harry_styles

    Date: Fri Feb 12 23:51:17 2010

    I love you emo wifey